ACCESS TO SENIORS MEETING ON 07/26/11

HELD AT:

 

SILVERADO SENIOR LIVING

 

Helping Hands Contractor Silverado Senior Living Access Meeting

 

Silverado Senior Living, 125 W. Sierra Madre-Azusa, CA., 91702

 

Ed Blomendahal (Community Ambassador of Sierra Vista), Vida Gwinn (Admin. Sierra Vista), Shannon Ingram (Senior Director of Marketing), Annelle Travis (Admin. Silverado At Home), & Mary Rodas (Community Ambassador Sierra Vista). --click on names above for more information--

 

http://www.silveradosenior.com

 

 

Over time we have gathered many Resources, Agencies, and Professional Contacts that We would like to share with You...Asking the right questions, finding the necessary resources and arranging appropriate care can be a confusing, demanding and a stressful process...

 

 

Guess Speaker for the month of July 2011 was:

Shannon Ingram

http://shannoningram.com/about.html

http://silveradoblogs.com/news/tag/shannon-ingram

 

 

 

Home Care Resources that attended the meeting:

 

A Place for Mom: Belinda Battistelli

http://www.aplaceformom.com

belindab@aplaceformom.com


Arbor Glen: Betty Torres & Thomas Welker

btorres@ensigngroup.net & twelker@ensigngroup.net

 

CALMA: 
http://www.Calma4u.org

 

Citrus Valley Hospice & Home Health: Rena Smith

rrsmith@mail.cvhp.org

 

Comfort Keepers: Tamara Kato
http://www.comfortkeepers.com/office-763

tamarakato@comfortkeepers.com

 

Haven of Life: Marie Jamieson

http://www.havenol.com

marie@havenol.com

 

MCS Inc.: Lisa Ramsey

http://www.medihelper.com

 

Medic-1 Ambulance: Janet Hanson

http:.//www.medic1.net

jhanson@medic1.net

 

 

Novelty Printing: Tamara Martin

tamandtauzer@gmail.com

 

Oasis In-Home Care: Jennifer Riley
http://www.oasisnurses.com

j.riley@oasisnurses.com

 

P.B.A. & Associates: Paul Avila
(626) 915-3915

 

Priority One: Laura Karapetian

http://www.priorityonemedical.com

lkarapetian@prioritylink.com

 

RCFC Inc.: Carol Rock 
http://www.rcfcinc.com

carol@rcfcinc.com

 

Salus Homecare: Lee Ann Hefner
http://www.salushomecare.com

lhefner@salushomecare.com

 

SecureHorizons: Paul Avila

(626) 915-3915

 

Senior Helpers: Alex Qishta & Ghada Lutfi (Montclair, CA.)

aqishta@seniorhelpers.com

glutfi@seniorhelpers.com

 

Senior Helpers: Scot Cheben (Arcadia, CA.)

scheben@seniorhelpers.com

 

Sierra View Care Center: Marjorie Peralejo
marjoriep@sunmarhealthcare.com

 

Sunset Manor: Jose Ignacio

JoseI@sunmarhealthcare.com

 

Synergy HomeCare: Kitty Myers

http://www.synergyhomecare.com/InlandEmpire

kitty@shcinlandempire.com

 

Visting Angels Senior Home Care: Kim

http://www.angelcaregiving.com

 

Walgreens (Infusion Services): Shawn Guy

shawn.guy@walgreens.com

 

WarEraVet.com: Kelly Endres

http://www.WarEraVet.com

kelly@WarEraVet.com

 

 

(*Business placed alphabetically, We apologize if we missed someone in this list..Just email or get in touch with us and we will add you or make corrections..)

 

 

We have great admiration for the Senior Care Facilities, Home Health Care and medical community for the very high standards of care they have created to assist the mobility challenged. I have dedicated my life to deliver home modification to the mobility challenged that meet those established standards of care that define the Aging In Place movement.

 

 

 

HELPING HANDS CONTRACTOR IS ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE HOME CARE GIVING COMMUNITY

 

General B Contractor Lic. #954830
Member of AARP
Bonded & Insured
Certified Aging In Place (CAPS-1, 2 and3)
-AARP & National Association of Home Builders-


E-mail: (click on this:) service@helpinghandscontractor.com

Website: www.helpinghandscontractor.com

 

 

**We have been a General Contractor with over 22 yrs. of experience. **