CALMU 4U Networking Lunch & Learn 09/20/11

HELD AT:

 

VISTA COVE SENIOR LIVING

 

Vista Cove Senior Home Senior Meeting 09/20/11

 

Vista Cove Senior Living, 2600 S. Main St., Corona, CA., 92882

http://www.vistacove.net

 

 

 

Over time we have gathered many Resources, Agencies, and Professional Contacts that We would like to share with You...Asking the right questions, finding the necessary resources and arranging appropriate care can be a confusing, demanding and a stressful process...

 

 

CALMA 4U Networking Lunch & Learn

 

 

 

Medihelper sponcering CALMU Luncheion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponcered by: MCS, Inc., Medi-Cal Consulting Services

http://www.medihelper.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Care Resources that attended the meeting:

(click on the blue links-to your site)

 

 

A Place for Mom: Home Care, Belinda Battistelli

http://www.aplaceformom.com

carlac@aplaceformom.com

 

Age Advantage: Home Care, Jileen Meyer

http://www.AgeAdvantage.com

Jileen.Meyer@AgeAdvantage.com

 

Care Connexxus: Adult Day Services, Ashley Talley

http://www.careconnexxus.com

atalley@careconnexxus.com


Comforts of Home RCFE: Elderly Care, Clemencia Bousheri

comfortsofhomercfe@yahoo.com

 

Destiny Home Health Agency Inc.: Health Agency & Care Providers, Pam Peatros

http://www.destinyhomehealth.com
pbarrett@destinyhomehealth.com

 

Encore Senior Village: Specialize Memory Care, Lori Scott

http://www.encoresl.com/riverside

marketing.riverside@encoresl.com

 

Gentle Transitions: Special Relocation Services, Lorine Stoikowitz 
http://www.gentletransitions.com

lorine@gentletransitions.com

 

Inland Behavioral & Health Services: Margaret Rochelle

http://ibhealth.org

 

LT Mobile Lab: Bringing Lab Services to Your Home

Laurie Acuna: (909)809-0041-0041

Terry Gardner: (909)809-578-8796

 

Maui Medical Supplies, Ritchie Wills

willsrj28@nethere.com

 

Maxim Healthcare Services: Healthcare Services, Cindy Rich 
http://www.maxhealth.com

cirich@maxhealth.com

 

Lisa from Medi Helpers-Medicare for people

Never Alone Living Assistance

Shari@NeverAlone1.com

 

New York Life Insurance Co., Nung Rigor

http://www.nrigor.com

mrigor@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Noble Tax Solutions: Cachet Campbell
http://www.nobletax.biz

YourTaxNotary@yahoo.com

 

PROforma Gold Star Promotions: Business Solutions

http://www.proforma.com/goldstarpromotions

therese.marquez@proforma.com

 

Psychological Counseling: Paul Velen, MS,LMFT

paulvelen@earthlink.net

 

Railroad Canyon financial Services: Dennis Korte

http://www.rcfsbenefits.com

dennis@rcfsbenefits.com

 

Residential Care: Linda Armas, CSA

http://www.rcpsca.com

Linda4seniors@yahoo.com

 

Right at Home: In Home Care, Brian Woolverton

http://www.corona.rightathome.net

rahcorona@um.att.com

 

Today's Senior Magazine: Marketing to Boomers & Seniors, Reece Franklin

http://www.todayssr.com

reece@todayssr.com

 

USI: Southern Cal. Insurance Service, Inc., Sheldon Mowrey

http://www.usi.biz

sheldon.mowrey@usi.biz

 

Valencia Terrace: A Kisco Senior Living community, Louise Gabriell

http://www.kiscoseniorliving.com

louise.gabrielli@kiscosl.com

 

Visiting Nurse Association & Hospice of Southern Cal., Kelly Sautel

ksautel@vnasocal.org

 

Vitas: Innovative Hospice Care, Danielle Wallis, LVN

http://www.vitas.com/california

danielle.wallis@vitas.com

 

Western & Southern Life: Henry Citarella, Sales Manager

http://www.WSLife.com

henry.citarella&wslife.com

 

 

 

(*Business placed alphabetically, We apologize if we missed someone in this list..Just email or get in touch with us and we will add you or make corrections..)

 

 

We have great admiration for the Senior Care Facilities, Home Health Care and medical community for the very high standards of care they have created to assist the mobility challenged. I have dedicated my life to deliver home modification to the mobility challenged that meet those established standards of care that define the Aging In Place movement.

 

 

 

HELPING HANDS CONTRACTOR IS ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE HOME CARE GIVING COMMUNITY

 

General B Contractor Lic. #954830
Member of AARP
Bonded & Insured
Certified Aging In Place (CAPS-1, 2 and3)
-AARP & National Association of Home Builders-


E-mail: (click on this:) service@helpinghandscontractor.com

Website: www.helpinghandscontractor.com

 

 

**We have been a General Contractor with over 22 yrs. of experience. **