Access to Seniors Meeting 09/27/11

Held at:

 

 

Sunrise Senior Living

 

Sunrise Senior Living, 2053 North Towne Ave., Claremont, CA., 91711

http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com

 

 

Sunrise Assisted Living-Helping Hands Contractor Meeting

 

 

 

Over time we have gathered many Resources, Agencies, and Professional Contacts that We would like to share with You...Asking the right questions, finding the necessary resources and arranging appropriate care can be a confusing, demanding and a stressful process...

 

 

 

Home Care Resources that attended the meeting:

(click on the blue links-to your site)

 

 

Always BEST CARE Senior Services: Ruccsana Ahmed

http://www.alwaysbestcarepasadena.com

rahmed@abc-seniors.com

 

Broad Scope Marketing & Media: Diane Traw

http://www.BroadScopeMarketingMedia.com

BroadScopeMM@aol.com

 

Citrus Valley Hospice & Home Health: Rena Smith

http://www.cvhp.org

rrsmith@mail.cvhp.org

 

CLAREMONT M A N O R: Jana Smith

http://www.claremontmanor.com

jsmith@frontporch.net


CLAREMONT PLACE Senior Living: Judith Jones

http://www.claremontplace.com

ClaremontMKG@islllc.com

 

GOLDEN YEARS HOME CARE: Stella Cruzalegui

http://www.gyhomecare.com

 

GUARDIAN ANGEL.NET: Cindy Trott

http://www.GuardianAngel.net

c.trott@gahc94.com

 

Haven of Life Residential Care Faucility for the Elderly

http://www.havenol.com

marie@havenol.com

 

Home Instead Senior Care: Leticia Vazquez Sunrise Assisted Living meeting

http://www.homeinstead.com

leticia.vazquez@homeinstead.com

 

Maui Medical Inc.: Ritchie Wills

MauiDude@mpowercom.net

 

 

METRO CARE HOME HEALTH SERVICES, INC.

Marilou Panaligan

mcarehh@gmail.com

 

OWL REXAL DRUG: Del Pegollo

http://www.owlrexall.com

 

Plott Nursing Home, LLC: April Burruel

aab@pnh-llc.net

 

Priority One Home Health Services, Inc.: Lou Oliveros

loupohhsi@gmail.com

 

RCFC, INC.: Carol Rock & Marla Lombardi

http://www.rcfcinc.com

carol@rcfcinc.com & marla@rcfcinc.com

 

Regency Grand at West Covina: Kim Millwee

http://www.regencygrandseniorliving.com

reggrand.com@bpmsenior.com

 

Richard Nielsen: Independent Broker

richard.nielsen11@gmail.com

 

Right at Home in Home Care & Assistance: Terry Jeffers

http://www.RAHRancho.com

Info@RAHRancho.com

 

Rose Villa Grand Terrace: Patty Roach

http://www.RoseVillaGT.com

Info@RoseVillaGT.com

 

SALUS HOMECARE: Lee Ann Hefner

http://www.salushomecare.com

lhefner@salushomecare.com

 

Senior Helpers:Alex Qishta

aqishta@seniorhelpers.com

 

SecureHorizons: Paul Avila 
paulavila51@aol.com

 

SYNERGY HomeCare: Kitty Myers & Christina Grigolla

http://www.synergyhomecare.com/InlandEmpire

kitty@shcinlandempire.com

christina@shcinlandempire.com

 

SUN MAR HEALTHCARE:ED HIDALGO

edh@sunmarhealthcare.com

 

Today's Senior Magazine:

Marketing to Boomers & Seniors, Reece Franklin

http://www.todayssr.com

reece@todayssr.com

 

Victoria Care Center: Vincent "Mike" Gonda Jr.

mikevince125@yahoo.com

 

Vitas Innovative Hospice Care: Lisa Hunt

http://www.vitas.com/california

lisa.hunt@vitas.com

 

Rose Villa Grand Terrace: Patty Roach

http://www.RoseVillaGT.com

Info@RoseVillaGT.com

 

Visting Angels: Christina Gaudy

http://www.AngelCaregiving.com

Christina@AngelCaregiving.com

 

WarEraVet.com: Donna Endrea

dendres@WarEraVet.com

 

 

 

(*Business placed alphabetically, We apologize if we missed someone in this list..Just email or get in touch with us and we will add you or make corrections..)

 

 

We have great admiration for the Senior Care Facilities, Home Health Care and medical community for the very high standards of care they have created to assist the mobility challenged. I have dedicated my life to deliver home modification to the mobility challenged that meet those established standards of care that define the Aging In Place movement.

 

 

 

HELPING HANDS CONTRACTOR IS ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE HOME CARE GIVING COMMUNITY

 

General B Contractor Lic. #954830
Member of AARP
Bonded & Insured
Certified Aging In Place (CAPS-1, 2 and3)
-AARP & National Association of Home Builders-


E-mail: (click on this:) service@helpinghandscontractor.com

Website: www.helpinghandscontractor.com

 

 

**We have been a General Contractor with over 22 yrs. of experience. **