Access To Seniors Meeting 09/25/2012

Held at:

 

 

Emeritus Senior Living

San Dimas, 1740 San Dimas Ave., San Dimas, CA91773

 

Retirement Living, Assisted Living, Alzheimer's and Memory Care, Skilled Nursing Care,Short Stay / Respite Care, On-Site Rehabilitation

http://www.emeritus.com

 

Emeritus Senior Living Meeting by Helping Hands Contractor

 

 

 

Over time we have gathered many Resources, Agencies, and Professional Contacts that We would like to share with You...Asking the right questions, finding the necessary resources and arranging appropriate care can be a confusing, demanding and a stressful process...

 

Access To Seniors Meeting Hosted by:

 

Guest Speaker: Arvee Robinson-Learn How to Grow Your Business at The Speak Up, Cash In Seminar

 

http://www.instantprospeaker.com

arvee@instantprospeaker.com

 

**Arvee Robinson quest speaker...Attract More Clients Learning the Secrets of Persuasive Speaking!**

 

 

 

Home Care Resources that attended the meeting:

(click on the blue links-to your site)

 

Clara Baldwin Stocker Home: Elizabeth Gilmore

http://www.clarabaldwinstocker.com

jsmith@frontporch.net


Covenant Assited Living: Linda Shiah r.p.t.

http://www.covenant-care.com

info@covenant-care.com

 

GOLDEN YEARS HOME CARE: Augusto Cruzalegui

http://www.gyhomecare.com

augusto@gyhomecare.com

 

Haven of Life Residential Care Faucility for the Elderly

http://www.havenol.com

marie@havenol.com

 

Maui Medical Inc.: Ritchie WillsHelping Hands quest speaker

MauiDude@mpowercom.net

 

MCS Inc.: Pam Donaldson

http://www.medihelper.co

pam@medihelper.com

 

METRO CARE HOME HEALTH SERVICES, INC.

Marilou Panaligan

mcarehh@gmail.com

 

Odyssey Hospice: Erica Thomas

http://www.odsyhealth.com

erthomas1@odsyhealth.com

 

OWL REXAL DRUG: Del Pegollo

http://www.owlrexall.com

 

Pilarville Garden: Maria Pilares

http://www.pilarvillegarden.com

 

Priority One Home Health Services, Inc.: Lou Oliveros

loupohhsi@gmail.com

 

RCFC, INC.: Carol Rock & Marla Lombardi

http://www.rcfcinc.com

carol@rcfcinc.com & marla@rcfcinc.com

 

Right at Home :In Home Care & Assistance

Lisa & Terry Jeffers

http://www.RAHRancho.comEmeritus San Dimas Helping Hands Contractor Meeting

Info@RAHRancho.com

 

Rose Villa Grand Terrace: Patty Roach

http://www.RoseVillaGT.com

Info@RoseVillaGT.com

 

SALUS HOMECARE: Lee Ann Hefner

http://www.salushomecare.com

lhefner@salushomecare.com

 

Secret Power Of Connection: Diane May RN

http://DianeMay.com

dianemay.com@gmail.com

 

SecureHorizons: Paul Avila 
paulavila51@aol.com

 

SYNERGY HomeCare:

Kitty Myers & ChristinaGrigolla

http://www.synergyhomecare.com/InlandEmpire

kitty@shcinlandempire.com

christina@shcinlandempire.com

 

Marketing Guru: To Boomers & Seniors, Reece Franklin

 

Vitas Innovative Hospice Care: Lisa Hunt

http://www.vitas.com/california

lisa.hunt@vitas.com

 

Visting Angels: Christina Gaudy

http://www.AngelCaregiving.com

Christina@AngelCaregiving.com

 

 

 

(*Business placed alphabetically, We apologize if we missed someone in this list..Just email or get in touch with us and we will add you or make corrections..)

 

We have great admiration for the Senior Care Facilities, Home Health Care and medical community for the very high standards of care they have created to assist the mobility challenged. I have dedicated my life to deliver home modification to the mobility challenged that meet those established standards of care that define the Aging In Place movement.

 

 

 

HELPING HANDS CONTRACTOR IS ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE HOME CARE GIVING COMMUNITY

 

General B Contractor Lic. #954830
Member of AARP
Bonded & Insured
Certified Aging In Place (CAPS-1, 2 and3)
-AARP & National Association of Home Builders-


E-mail: (click on this:) service@helpinghandscontractor.com

Website: www.helpinghandscontractor.com

 

 

**We have been a General Contractor with over 22 yrs. of experience. **